Smile most flash sites suck cos there the same, mines not

hey freaks check this sh** and tell me it aint quality for my first website

the menu interface sometimes fails but works if you refresh your browser

http://www.geocities.com/killerpixel

[Edited by hemi151 on 04-11-2001 at 08:51 AM]

Cool.

Cool, though its mostly not working.

I liked the Geocities logo. (joke)

Maybe you could tone town your ego a little bit when posting, as there are lots of better sites out there.

Anyway, Im a newbie too, and still learning like a baby.

Keep up the good work.

broken links

the links on the interface are mostly broken, just cos a lot of stuff i need to sort out. egraphics is the only node currently which has anything linked to it. the up and down arrow keys let u zoom in/out.

cheers for rating it, wheres these better member sites then? is there any1 else interested in developing 3d dynamic interfaces?

i gotta say that you have some promise

BUT

your ego is a bit much

"most flash sucks cos its the same, mines not"
    HOLD ON A SEC!
    your interface is NOT original...in fact i have seen nearly the same one {just a different color}, AND there are source files in a few places for this, soo slow down rough rider - it is definately not cool to take credit for other peoples ideas.

good start grasshopper. but there is much to learn before you can snatch the pebble...

dan

flash is flash is flash

hemi151,