A Flash Developer Resource Site

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Free Flash Programs?

resolved

I'm new here and I don't have enough time to look around. Can anyone tell me if there are any free flash making programs and where to get them. I would like to do simple animations but I stink at all the complicated stuff so the easier the program the better. If anyone knows of a free program for a total beginner , can you please let me know. I don't know when I will get the chance to check here agaon so please email replies to prana11679@hotmail.com. Thank you all very much.

No free ones but if you are desparately in need of flash software....you could always *cough*crack*cough* it. And technically cracking isn't illegal unless you sell it, or distribute more the 1000 dollars worth of it with in 180 days. Read the fine print.
    [Edited by Gandalf_the_white on 08-16-2001 at 04:15 PM]

ScratchingEverything

100% Swedish

Hehehe,

Your a good reader arent you? dont think mr FLash himself will appreciate this though

The fine print is right here:

Title 17, United States Code, section 506 (Criminal copyright infringement)
    [return to top]
    Sec. 506. Criminal offenses
    (a)Criminal Infringement.-Any person who infringes a copyright willfully either-
    (1)for purposes of commercial advantage or private financial
    gain, or
    (2)by the reproduction or distribution, including by
    electronic means, during any 180-day period, of 1 or more copies
    or phonorecords of 1 or more copyrighted works, which have a
    total retail value of more than $1,000, shall be punished as provided under
    section 2319 of title 18, United States Code. For purposes of this subsection,
    evidence of reproduction or distribution of a copyrighted work, by itself,
    shall not be sufficient to establish willful infringement.

See Mommy I really am a good boy

ScratchingEverything

100% Swedish

Hahaha

Cool I need to save this stuff