dcsimg
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: I'm A Dancing Newbie!lol Well I'm Here Asking If Someone Can Help Me In A Site

Question

I'm A Dancing Newbie!lol Well I'm Here Asking If Someone Can Help Me In A Site I'm Making For A Game...I Can't Do Flash (I'm Really Bad Tried So Many Times)I'm Frustrated At Flash But I Shall Try And Help The Person Who's Helping By The Way The Game Is Online.I Won't Say The Game Name Yet Until I Get Someone And Yes I Always Type Like This My AIM Is-M98944602 And My MSN Is-maskedmurdererguildleader@hotmail.com

Thanks If Someone Can Help Me Make The Site I Would Be A Pleased Dancing Newbie!

Explainb it better.

Any benfits included?

If it seems like such hard work as I'm interpriting, pay?

Question Well Me Pov Anyway I Live In Australia You Probably Live In USA or Something

Well Me Pov Anyway I Live In Australia You Probably Live In USA or Something.Well Do You Want To Know The Game?Well Do You Have AIM Or MSN?Email Me For Info And I Will Tell.
    My Email-maskedmurdererguildleader@hotmail.com
    AIM-M98944602

Question The Game Is A Very Good Game I'm Into It Sooo Much

The Game Is A Very Good Game I'm Into It Sooo Much I Have A Guild In It And More...Benifits I Don't Know The Game Is Addictive LOL!I Play It Alot You Will To When You Get It...Lot's Of other People Play It Aswell.

no one is going to design you a free site unless either they are interested in the game or you give them something, and since you refuse to give anything or tell us what game it is, i highly doubt you'll get anything, also this is a help board and inquiries like this don't belong here.

Question Ok,Ok I Shall Tell The Game Is Graal