dcsimg
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: Anybody Knows the Registration KEY of 3D FLASH ANIMATOR ?

Hybrid View

Well . theres a little problem , i am now a pretty pro , and i dunno the registration keys , and if i dont know the registration key , i cant put Movies to LOAD !And 30$ its a big money , and if anybody knows the Registration Code , i ll be very happy ! And beside , having a problems , i may help , i have used that program over 5 months , and i think i am good flasher !
    So , once again , please give me the Regsitration KEY !!
    Thank You !

Save y our allowance

Guess you'll have to save your allowance. In a few weeks time You'll have enough. No one can nor will they here help you. The price for this software is VERY low and VERY worth it.

Originally posted by Mixer-EST
    Well . theres a little problem , i am now a pretty pro , and i dunno the registration keys , and if i dont know the registration key , i cant put Movies to LOAD !And 30$ its a big money , and if anybody knows the Registration Code , i ll be very happy ! And beside , having a problems , i may help , i have used that program over 5 months , and i think i am good flasher !
    So , once again , please give me the Regsitration KEY !!
    Thank You !

Perspective................

The near $600 I paid for PhotoShop is BIG money, $30 won't even come close to my beer fund for last 4th of July.

If you really are that good, then send a file in to the 'Gallery' at Insane Tools.........

From the Insane Tools website

"If you are an unregistered user and you've created an animation which you think is good enough for our gallery, then send us the movie, and if we like it then we'll give you a free registration."..............
    Though they may not take too kindly to your trying to openly STEAL their product, and simply ignore anything you send in regardless.

-Jason

[Edited by zoranvedek on 02-10-2002 at 08:05 PM]

Amusing