dcsimg
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: in need of a teacher

Hello, im new to Flash MX and i'd like someone to teach me some stuff, ive taken the basic tutorials from within the program itself, and took a few tutorials here also, i liked it alot, but im not quite getting it, so what i want, is someone to teach me the more advanced stuff flash mx offers,
    contact me here:
    MSN/E-Mail: bifi1234@hotmail.com
    AOL: Bifi1234 (although i use it less than msn)

Cache
    I am a trash mouthed bigot who has been banned from Flashkit

-Cache
    [Edited by david petley on 06-17-2002 at 06:26 PM]

WoW!! chill ..I think you could have answered the man's question without berating him. Or done like some of us and just not answer.

MJ

Originally posted by Cache
    Do you know what MMCP means? Macromedia Certified Professional...we didn't get that sht by asking people for a baby-how-do-i-wipe-my-ass-tutorial on flash. People get paid for this sht and the more people there are the less we get paid, so stop freeloading you fckin bum...

BTW what kind of moron asks a question like that on one of the biggest and probably the best flash resource site in the world, who is that stupid.

-Cache
    *sigh*
    do you need to be rude? if you want to make a point, in the future, dont use foul language.
    and excuse me for trying to learn something, next time, keep your batty comments in your head, where they belong.

Do you know what MMCP means? Macromedia Certified Professional...we didn't get that sht by asking people for a baby-how-do-i-wipe-my-ass-tutorial on flash. People get paid for this sht and the more people there are the less we get paid, so stop freeloading you fckin bum...

BTW what kind of moron asks a question like that on one of the biggest and probably the best flash resource site in the world, who is that stupid.

-Cache