A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: eek. this is a post found in the coffee lounge

this is a re-post because that last one was in the wrong forum.Howdy all,
    since i am new here, i will not begin by saying "gimmie, gimmie, gimmie" but by giving a proper tip-o-th-hat. My name is Dave Collins going under the alias of Nuclearholocat. Just to warn you right now, i am 16 and a sophomore in H.S. I am currently enrolled in A.P. Computer Science (C++) as well as many other crappy classes. Anyway, i realize i am new to HTML (i am learning it as we speak at about.com) because i am too lazy to learn it. I would like to personally thank ahead of time, everyone who respondes to this message, you own me.
    1. Can i download a free flash editor.
    2. Will this cost me my soul?
    3. Where is the best place to (for free mind you, i'm a HS student without a job) post my website and l33t movie.
    4. Where can i learn how to become an l33t fl4sh movie maker?
    5. You r0xx0rs for answering my question.

I hope my d00dish has not frightened you away and i commend you for reading this far. I am not blowing smoke up your butt, i really truly do appricate any and all help i get. I will check this forum often or, should you rather do this by e-mail, drop me a line a Nuclearholocat@hotmail.com or via ICQ 18198636.

Thank you so much in advance

------------------
    "so, sup b?"
    "watchin' the game, havin' a bud"
    "tru, tru"

-Nuclearholocat
    says "wazzzzup"
    and "i'm hep"

Senior Moderator
    Defender of the Faith

Cool

You can download a copy from the Mothership @ www.macromedia.com its a 30 day trial. After that your going to have to spend $300.USD.

Everything you want to learn is here. In the emortal words of "Yoda"

"Site here and teach you we will, Become one with the power of the FlashKit"

Regards, Bill

------------------
    Macromedians 1:1