dcsimg
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: 3d artwork related to 3dfa for free copy of 3dfa

3d artwork related to 3dfa for free copy of 3dfa

i am really good at making 3d graphic artwork. as well i really want 3dfa because you can use 3d things on it. However i haven't got enough money to buy it so could any one tell me whether it is possible to produce a good piece of 3d artwork related to 3dfa, to get a free copy. My animation skills on 3dfa are rubbish. So this is the only way to get this. As well if i put a link to them on my site, would this help me get a free copy of 3dfa.

my site that has loads of work on it is doublebeast.2webh.com
    my name is doublebeast

thanks doublebeast

damned...

strange strange....

your message seems to be just strange at this moment !
    I will not tell you 3DFA is like a freeware but...I could...

damned...

what do i have to do to get a copy of 3dfa, for free. I am not good at animation skills with 3dfa, however i am good at 3d desining.

here is my best work and already i have nearly done that artwork for 3dfa.

Flip out the 50 bucks it's well worth it. It's not like PhotoShop, or Maya or something that you're going to have really debate the value of the program vs. price...........

It's cheap(and worth it), cut back on the candy bars, mow a couple of yards, save them aluminum cans, c'mon IT'S CHEAP.............

-J

for one thing i don't live in america, two i can't cut grasss to get money, 3 i can;t collect alluminium cans for money, 4 i don't buy and candy bars like you say. 5 I AM A 13 YEAR OLD KID TRYING TO EXPRESS A TALENT. 50 BUCKS IS A LOT FOR A SERVICE THAT DOESN'T EVEN REPLY TO YOUR EMAIL...

i' d rather earn it throiugh my talent than rather use money, it feels more worth it as well.

Originally posted by doublebeast

i' d rather earn it throiugh my talent than rather use money, it feels more worth it as well.