A Flash Developer Resource Site

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Flash newbe trying to impress a girl

quasi ;)

Flash newbe trying to impress a girl

Hello,
    I'm new in all this (actualy I do it for some little time but at home & for me, just playing with it, nothing very special when I see what some of you are doing).
    There's a girl I like and I would like to impress her with those new skills I have.
    So I wrote her an animated lettre and I would like to have some critics to improve it.

You can see it at www.flowersforesther.tk

Thx

Sleeping
    I like it, but the text unveils a little slowly. Also the heart, while I understand the symbolism, is kind of creepy, beating in the corner...

what is it with .tk sites?

i cant seem them for some reason

Artificial Memories v0.9.2b
    "Preserving life's precious moments and making new ones"
    © 2009 MemoryCorp - A Walmart company

how do you make that i cant fiquere out how to open my flash8 to create something can u tell me please

Cute, but dude... you're gonna blow it. lol.

I'd suggest you glance at www.doubleyourdating.com - it will enlighten you *grin*
    Two wrongs don't make a right... but three lefts do.
    www.threelefts.com

Flash, Mans greatest invention
    Quote Originally Posted by graphix_dude
    how do you make that i cant fiquere out how to open my flash8 to create something can u tell me please
    your just click the flash 8 icon you do have to buy it first tho

Quote Originally Posted by mark_my_words

I heard some ISP's block them not sure if its true or not.

Ahhh

Hey quasi,

I think what you've done is really sincere. Which is why the intended girl will (fingers-crossed) really appreciate the card. Something about the look of the card reminds me of the Romeo + Juliet film, I like it.