A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: Some Creative Help Please?

Some Creative Help Please?

Hi!

I'm extremely new to flash... and wanted to know if you guys could give me some ideas on how to make my flash document...well, flashy. :-)

You can check out the design as non flash image here:

http://candicejarrett.com/flashintro

So far, I made the images fade in... and I made the telephone ring when you hover over it, and the calendar play a short acoustic guitar riff when you hover over it.

I also thought that the lightswitch could make it look like the lights have been turned off when you click it.... and a music video play in the TV.... any other ideas? I think fading the images in looks a little lame... if you have any suggestions for me, I would really appreciate it!!!!!

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!

well on the diary if they goto a corner say it can be flipped and the next month show. What you can do if you want is with the phone for EG is cut the handset so its seperate and when you roll over it just does not just ring but it could shake etc etc
    NOW! look whats happened! I told you to watch this space and now its gone.

Howdy and welome to FlashKit and Flash itself,
    Is that just to enter the site itself. I get that from the enter site painting. If its just that I don't think you need to much on that page. Now if its the actual site then maybe you don't need the enter site. nothing wrong with it just a bit confused thats all.