dcsimg
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Blackmamba Design 2008

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13

    Blackmamba Design 2008

    Hi!

    This is my new design for my website Blackmamba Design.
    It's made in Flash and I was hoping for some helping critique.

    The link: www.blackmamba.se

    Bye!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13

    Blackmamba Design 2008

    Hi!

    This is my new design for my website Blackmamba Design.

    The link: www.blackmamba.se

    Bye!

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13

    Blackmamba Design 2008

    Hi!

    This is my new design for my website Blackmamba Design.
    It's made in Flash and I was hoping for some helping critique.

    The link: www.blackmamba.se

    Bye!

  4. #4
    Dignitary rynoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    761
    Um.............some gramatical errors.

    The navigation seems a bit unintuative.

    I would suggest either using more color/graphics to display your design skills, or more interactivity to display your technical skill.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13
    Yea, english gramar is not the thing we Sweds are best at. More interactivity? How do you mean. Can you give me an example of something I could add. But how about the idea? Is it good, bad?

  6. #6
    supervillain gerbick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    undecided.
    Posts
    18,978
    You posted this three times, two different areas. Do not post this again... read the Flashkit FAQ/Rules and you'll see that it's against the rules to multiple post the very same thing over and over.

    Thanks in advance.

    [ Hello ] | [ gerbick ] | [ Ω ]

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13
    Oh, I'm sorry. That was a real misstake. Could you please delete the owerflow posts? This won't happen again. Sorry!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    59
    What the hell happened..

    It just said Loading and I couldn't get past the Vad Jag Erjubder something..
    ..:: J-Will ::..
    --- The Point GOD ---

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    13
    To be able to see the menu you screeen resolution must be at least 850 in height. Thats a big misstake and I'm trying to fix it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width

HTML5 Development Center