A Flash Developer Resource Site

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A video I made - construction criticism always welcomed

Talking A video I made - construction criticism always welcomed

Hey guys,

I've heard a lot of great things about this forum so I wanted to sign up and see how it goes~

I guess I'll make this among my first posts. I'm an aspiring filmmaker and wanted to share a video with you. It's for a Spirit Airlines competition. Not my best work to be honest. This was very much last minute and all my extras cancelled on me, lol, but oh well. I have other videos there too, one of which has won "Best Picture" for a university level film festival (called the Golden Armadillo). Anyways, without further ado, here's the video. Lemme know what cha' think:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCmkhhmOt-s

thanks for signing up only to post about your video.

[ Hello ] | [ gerbick ] | [ Ω ]

Quote Originally Posted by gerbick View Post
    thanks for signing up only to post about your video.
    Sure, no problem... Oh wait. That's right: All your forums are public so why register when you guys provide all the information needed? So, no, thank you for your humble greetings, I feel very welcomed here.

Your film isn't the least bit original.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=svk8uD8KigU

it looked like it was taken from a really bad sexual harrassment psa.
    GhooooostGIrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrl
    https://signup.leagueoflegends.com?ref=4b5493e6c7342
    use the link above if you download league of legends.

You know, I actually agree with both of you.