PHP User Warning: fetch_template() calls should be replaced by the vB_Template class. Template name: bbcode_highlight in ..../includes/functions.php on line 4197

PHP User Warning: fetch_template() calls should be replaced by the vB_Template class. Template name: bbcode_highlight in ..../includes/functions.php on line 4197

One night in Actionscript
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: One night in Actionscript

One night in Actionscript

Hey guys, I'm new to Actionscript (Flash in general) and recently worked out an animated die (dice) last night. I was all happy with my first working code that actually does something.

Well, I come back this morning, open the same file, take a look at the code, everything is kosher, and run it and I get a ton of errors that I had not seen before and the script no longer runs correctly. I double check the code and go through the error and I can see nothing wrong.

I was hoping you guys can help me out. Here are the errors.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 41, Line 11 1021: Duplicate function definition.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 80, Line 1 1151: A conflict exists with definition max in namespace internal.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 80, Line 2 1151: A conflict exists with definition min in namespace internal.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 80, Line 3 1151: A conflict exists with definition randomNumber in namespace internal.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 81, Line 11 1021: Duplicate function definition.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 120, Line 1 1151: A conflict exists with definition max in namespace internal.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 120, Line 2 1151: A conflict exists with definition min in namespace internal.
    Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 120, Line 3 1151: A conflict exists with definition randomNumber in namespace internal.

here is my script

Actionscript Code:
    var max:Number = 6;
    var min:Number = 1;