dcsimg
A Flash Developer Resource Site

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: chromeless window android

  1. #1
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027

    chromeless window android

    possible?

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    fur droid too? just change xml?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    124
    i know sure what you askine alluy, read the links or is it you want someones to do it for yuou and search more

  5. #5
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    This app for angelhdz for helping me the most: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.g6

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    124
    where is angleheadz, i not see name somewhere.
    you make tiny little apps using AS3 yes.

    which radio stations do rad player playing

  7. #7
    . fruitbeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,784
    Hi,

    Alloy, I am also curious as to which station you use for the rad.io app you have, I would have downloaded it and tried but you have to pay for it!!!

  8. #8
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    Hi, Originally it was soma.fm channel 15, but after speaking with the dj he preferred i dont only use his channel so I changed to the radio station of the university of miami - WVUM of course all my apps are free for flashkit users just give me your email on inbox.

    I keep saying 14 i meant 15 poptron
    Last edited by Alloy Bacon; 07-10-2016 at 01:54 PM.

  9. #9
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    Im controlling my cars lock switches through an app i made called ford focus zx3, im using tcp to send some hardware from tesla the signal to unlock the car door, and I will password protect it. i will send you the video link

  10. #10
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrxRpWmAf2Y thats the clip,
    but yea anyone have the way to use chromeless on android, facebook does it with messenger chat heads, and instagram is sort of leaking it by overlaying pop-up clips over the lower softkeys slightly.

  11. #11
    . fruitbeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,784
    Hi,

    It's not station 15 on soma.fm, it's only station 15 on my radio player.
    Perhaps you should make it play more stations too.

    AS2 or AS3

  12. #12
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    AS3 working on the as2 version slowly but surely, i might rip the firefox app that has as2 player and try to get it to run the as2 swf. idk maybe lol thats all i got.

  13. #13
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    Well now it is channel 15

  14. #14
    Senior Member realMakc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    916
    how do you even understand each other in this thread.
    who is this? a word of friendly advice: FFS stop using AS2

  15. #15
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    what are you null or something

  16. #16
    Senior Member realMakc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    916
    you broke my parser
    who is this? a word of friendly advice: FFS stop using AS2

  17. #17
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    Has anyone figured out chromeless window yet, I found out theres some air code to do it rather than ticking it in the settings, but it didnt end up working it was like chromelessmode.NONE = true or something.

  18. #18
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    anyone figure it out i tried: <systemChrome>none</systemChrome>
    <transparent>true</transparent> but still mo

  19. #19
    Senior Member realMakc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Posts
    916
    I used to have similar problems with xml options not removing black bar on ios and, after pulling enough hairs out, upgrading air sdk solved it.
    who is this? a word of friendly advice: FFS stop using AS2

  20. #20
    Member Alloy Bacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    1,027
    Hi i am using android air sdk 22.* thats the latest one. I just need the window to be transparent like a qslide application style thing.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width

HTML5 Development Center