PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : Does PHP sites work on a Mac?



bchew007
05-01-2001, 09:10 AM
Does PHP sites work on a Mac?

theallan
05-01-2001, 09:29 AM
yep.

That's nice and simple. Here is a flash page that I just pulled off the site check board which uses PHP:

http://www.subdisplay.com/

Maybe I am wrong, but does Flashkit not use PHP?

Anyway, yes it works.

Allan

amd
05-07-2001, 09:33 PM
HAHAHA it does...

looki up on the top in the url window my friend...

thatsa php for ya...


( Mac g4 500 OS 9.1)

amd