PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : my fonts in flashtyper. how???



chicchi
05-23-2001, 09:50 AM
How can import my personnal fonts into flashtyper???
I've tried many ways to import them, without success...
Someone show me the light...
Quite happy to share my fonts, but how????
cheers

UpNorth
05-24-2001, 10:39 PM
Hi! You're going to have to Submit (http://www.flashkit.com/cgi-bin/fonts/add.cgi) your fonts to the font depot to be able to use them :)

TheEnigma
05-25-2001, 04:00 AM
Here comes me - your one stop FTyper resource!

I am sorry to say but at the moment you can't use your own fonts locally on the Typer. This is becasue it is tied in to the myFK feature of the site.

Maybe it'll be a feature of FKv2.0 :confused:

Regards
Enigma

UpNorth
05-25-2001, 07:58 AM
Originally posted by TheEnigma
Here comes me - your one stop FTyper resource!

I am sorry to say but at the moment you can't use your own fonts locally on the Typer. This is becasue it is tied in to the myFK feature of the site.

Maybe it'll be a feature of FKv2.0 :confused:

Regards
Enigma

Exactly :D Which is why you submit them - so they are available to everyone :D

TheEnigma
05-29-2001, 07:24 AM
Dont be pedantic Chuck!