PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : XML IN FLASH



thotatri
06-07-2001, 10:44 AM
HUY GUYS,
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW TO USE XMLDOM IN ACTIONSCRIPT , IF ANY BODY KNOWS PLEASE DO REPLY IN thotatri@yahoo.com at the Earliest

DarkMagicHacker
06-07-2001, 05:08 PM
goto <url>www.w3schools.com</url>. And please don't use caps.

thotatri
06-08-2001, 12:27 AM
Thanks For your kind reply, I have already gone through w3schools.com. But I didnt find there to use xmldom in actionscript.
[Edited by thotatri on 06-08-2001 at 12:32 AM]