PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : pathnames?



blanius
09-02-2001, 01:20 PM
Is there no way to change the path, filename for an object once it's entered? I move files around after installing 3.0 and now bitmaps and such are in a different location and movies can't find them and I can't seem to change the path in IFA

RobStewart
09-02-2001, 11:32 PM
A file re-chooser is an excellent suggestion for the next release.

RobStewart
09-02-2001, 11:36 PM
There is also currently an option in Tools under the Edit menu called 'Flatten directories' which removes all paths from the movie so that all content can be copied into the movie file directory - use this tool with caution.