PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : Load movie?



monkeypants
09-04-2001, 12:02 PM
How do I load movies into the levels of the Flash Player? I can't find any "load movie" action.

RobStewart
09-04-2001, 05:51 PM
I'll make sure 'Load movie' gets into the next release.

monkeypants
09-27-2001, 08:36 AM
Originally posted by RobStewart
I'll make sure 'Load movie' gets into the next release.

Don't forget "Unload movie" too.