PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : 3ds import



blanius
11-14-2001, 11:48 PM
Anyone else have trouble importing 3ds files?

RobStewart
11-15-2001, 02:59 AM
if you are having problems with a particular 3ds file then send the file to support@insanetools.com and we'll take a look at it.

thanks

Scrolla
11-16-2001, 10:59 PM
Evaluating this Demo I found importing 3ds/vrml files
from various modeling packages just didn't work properly,
regardless of file size. Shame - because this looks like a great product.