PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : PLEASE



andrewb1487
11-28-2001, 05:36 PM
in the next release of 3dfa please could you include a freehand paint brush it would come in very handy and i need it for doing most of my work.

Thanx Andrew

a_non_amous
11-28-2001, 09:53 PM
Hi,

Why don't you just use a graphics program and create a jpeg or gif and import it.

Regards,
a_non_amous.

andrewb1487
11-29-2001, 04:22 PM
Originally posted by a_non_amous
Hi,

Why don't you just use a graphics program and create a jpeg or gif and import it.

Regards,
a_non_amous.

well i dont have anything that i could use but paint and i tried that and when i put it in it didnt work it was all off the screen its nicer to have a built in one and also its easier.thanks anyways

Andrew

bagrar
12-02-2001, 11:31 AM
why not send the suggestion to the devolopers of 3d insane flash animator
(i aint good at the english language)

andrewb1487
12-02-2001, 11:34 AM
Originally posted by bagrar
why not send the suggestion to the devolopers of 3d insane flash animator
(i aint good at the english language)

I did years ago but they replied and said i was right but they never did it so i thought if i put it up here they might see that people need this and put it in but I dunno

Thanx andrew

bagrar
12-02-2001, 02:11 PM
HMMMMM......... perhaps i should send a complain/suggestion to them to, i wonder why, hmmm..... yes you'r right i'll do it. i will send another post if its gonna be fixed.

andrewb1487
12-02-2001, 03:02 PM
Originally posted by bagrar
HMMMMM......... perhaps i should send a complain/suggestion to them to, i wonder why, hmmm..... yes you'r right i'll do it. i will send another post if its gonna be fixed.

If enough people ask for it soon they realise it should be done and make it a priority (hopefully) please reply to this post with what they said if they reply.

Thanx andrew