PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : New Feature Idea...



CoolMoves
09-19-2000, 03:01 PM
Maybe it's just me but I think it's a real pain to change the effects in the program. My hard drive is partitioned into several other partitions and Koolmoves is way over in the F:\ partition. The program defaults to the C: partiton and won't allow you to change it, and even if it did it would still be a pain to do this each and every time you used the program. I'm sure I'm not the only one with more than one partition. Could you at least put a drop down list that shows all of the partitions? At the very least the program should remember your last setting, so that you don't have to redo it or set it every time you use it.

Just my .199999999999999 cents :D

Bob Hartzell
09-19-2000, 03:45 PM
Good point. I took the expedient path. I will fix it.

CoolMoves
09-19-2000, 04:59 PM
Hey sometimes the little squirel in my head is awake and I come up with a good one, usually though it's out searching for more nuts :D

Bob Hartzell
09-19-2000, 05:58 PM
The fix will be included in the next version in a couple of days.

CoolMoves
09-19-2000, 06:00 PM
Originally posted by Bob Hartzell
The fix will be included in the next version in a couple of days.

YIPPIE!!!! :D (jumping up and down with great joy)