PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : EXE and Load Movie?



poindexter
04-21-2000, 04:44 PM
Is there a way to make an full .exe if you have several load movie commands? If you make an .exe from the main movie how do you incorporate the Load Movie movies? Thanks.

Pope de Flash
04-21-2000, 06:16 PM
The load moive commands are still the same as in a regular swf. The only difference is that the projector is a standalone. Just make sure the loaded movies remain in the same directory as the projector file or you name the path of the files. I just make the files hidden and leave them in the same directory it works. Regards, Bill

------------------
Macromedians 1:1

In the beginning the web was without shape and color, and the hype covered the darkness of the net. Then there was a Flash and life came to the web and vision became reality.

aaronlyon
10-09-2000, 06:15 PM
Evidently, there is a problem if you create the EXE on a Mac, and then move the files to Windows. Are you aware of this problem?

-aaron




Originally posted by Pope de Flash
The load moive commands are still the same as in a regular swf. The only difference is that the projector is a standalone. Just make sure the loaded movies remain in the same directory as the projector file or you name the path of the files. I just make the files hidden and leave them in the same directory it works. Regards, Bill

------------------
Macromedians 1:1

In the beginning the web was without shape and color, and the hype covered the darkness of the net. Then there was a Flash and life came to the web and vision became reality.

FlashJester Support Team
10-14-2000, 08:37 AM
You can use *********** Jugglor to combine ALL you SWF's and Flash Projector File into ONE exe. So you only have to distribute this exe.

Plus Jugglor does alot more things.. see our website for more details.

http://www.***********.com/software/jugglor/index.htm

Regards
*********** Support Team