PDA

Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : Songs

MisaterSamsa
06-03-2003, 08:13 PM
Ok, well i am very very new to photoshop tennis, and not too experienced with ps either, but thats what i hope to correct.
I want to start a match, or maybe just a kind of free for all for anyone to enter, it doesnt matter much to me, but i want there to be a bit of a theme, and i want that theme to be: SONGS.

my idea is that every image has to be somehow tied in with a song, either the title, the lyrics, anything i guess, as long as you can somehow show the connection if asked...

well thats all im going to post for now, ill wait for some takers to show up before i set a size limit, or anything like that...

cheers,
samsa

sakrojones
06-03-2003, 10:59 PM
legalize it, by peter tosh

dedicated to those who are working for, and those who support the decriminalization and legalization of cannabis in canada and throughout the world

MisaterSamsa
06-04-2003, 03:24 PM
uh... ok, i cant see the attachment, all i get when i click on the link is a lot of garbage text... so maybe thats why what youre saying doesnt make any sense... whatever, anyhow, anyone up for my challenge, even though its not really a challenge...

sakrojones
06-04-2003, 03:27 PM
yes, im so stoned out of my tree that rather than submitting an image i submitted a text file full of nonsensical characters... you just wait and see...

MisaterSamsa
06-04-2003, 06:02 PM
I'm not saying that this is your fault, im just saying that i didnt get a link to an image, i got a lot of garbage text, random characters and all, and it happens every once in a while with an image link... so i thought maybe you should clarify whatever you meant, without the picture, since i am unable to see it.

sakrojones
06-04-2003, 06:28 PM
so i thought maybe you should clarify whatever you meant, without the picture, since i am unable to see it.

Originally posted by sakrojones
you just wait and see...

MisaterSamsa
06-04-2003, 06:35 PM