http://www.shadowloungedallas.com/
nice preloader....
Printable View
http://www.shadowloungedallas.com/
nice preloader....
its official, whoswe is over rated
yup!Quote:
Originally posted by alty29
its official, whoswe is over rated
I like the site....although the flash isn't "WOW!!!" it's still alright...the preloader was done well. The images are nicely done, more so than anything else on the site.
Bad.
Shane
www.pixelranger.com
I'd say overall it wasn't too bad.. The nav could have been better but I thought it was ok. I guess everyone just expects the too much from whoswe..
The site was average, though not what we expected of them... they even had an "untitled document" title on the intro
exactly, im sure thats what the clients expected more too, maybe they should put as much time and/or effort into the sites they design for actual clients than their home page.Quote:
Originally posted by FDD
The site was average, though not what we expected of them...
~ Äurora
The site is allmost good, it just misses that extra on everything, everything isn't bad but I mis the waaaaauw things the whoswe site has. That's my opinion
You sad it ther , ALMOST!
The site dossen`t make me say WOOOOW its more like , not that bad.:mrpimp:
Im starting to daubt that they made the www.whoswe.com site , cuz there clint sites are bad, realy bad.
And cant they make a different preloader?
The music on the buttons are terible.
I dont like the site at all.
-J-
There are a lot fo cool portfolio sites out there that look amazing and when you look to the sites in their portfolio you see only crap sites. really suspicous. But it's kinda lame when a design company let design his site, not? But it's weird, I see it a lot. don't know the reason.Quote:
Originally posted by Jeay
Im starting to daubt that they made the www.whoswe.com site , cuz there clint sites are bad, realy bad.
-J-
Hmm yes, pretty bad. I can't believe they used the axact same preloader :rolleyes:
I think it's amazing how just a couple of weeks ago you were all cheerleaders for Whoswe. And now it seems you all "never really did like them" ;)
df
what is up with this company?
When I first saw their site, I was completely blown away. But after seeing some of their client sites my opionion of WhosWe has changed drastically.
I was just looking at the "How we do it" section of the WhosWe site and I must say, although it was a little funny for the first 3 seconds, it was not very professional at all. I would not request their services based on that alone.
Oh, and if you go to their http://www.shadowloungedallas.com/ and click on "Who's We Design Studios" it opens up their own page IN THE MAIN FRAME!
What a shame. I was really expecting a lot from these guys. Ah well, at least I still have FI.
Mmmmmmm...... FI.
hehe... and you know they're getting paid top dollar for these crappy sites
whoswe is laughing at you all right..... now
anyone that uses microsoft windows xp graphics is far from professional. That is illegal. Whos'we is one 3d designer and 1 crappy other designer. Kids in their bedrooms like most here.
zooler - how do you know?
big_k - you know it
whoswe? Who Cares?
um - yeah...