i am really not sure about this one.
It is worth a look and i guess some are going to love it and some are going to hate it.
http://www.sinisterbeauty.co.uk/
Printable View
i am really not sure about this one.
It is worth a look and i guess some are going to love it and some are going to hate it.
http://www.sinisterbeauty.co.uk/
Woah! you're right dude. that's crazy.....thx for showing
To heavy to load from my end.thanks fr the link.
Freddy
cool...but i didnt get it.....although i only stayed up there a few minutes.
This certainly was an interesting site... but I don't see whky they executedd it the way they did. I spent about 3-4 minutes on the site before I realized they were trying to sell cars. I'm still not even sure what company it was for, I think Audi.
Check out my website at www.tristandwyer.com it's slightly dated, but I have a new one in the works.
Nice mystery, beautiful!. Love the name thing at the end. Didn't realize it was about cars at first.
It is heavy load but beautiful 3D flash design. I like it.
um, yea....:confused:
The effects are pretty creepy, kind of like a Brothers Quay short. This kind of page would be fine for a creative service, like comics or a rock band. But it's a weird way to sell cars. The links don't do anything, and there's no info whatsoever by the time I get to the registration page.