Dude, that's EXACTLY what an alien believing spyware advocate would say.
Printable View
Dude, that's EXACTLY what an alien believing spyware advocate would say.
Direct Quote from the World Wide Web Consortium:
Quote:
Originally Posted by W3C
The W3C has known ties to the Catalina Sky Survey project. Are you one of their people, or not? Are you a good alien, or a bad alien?
Search me... I have absolutely nothing to do with them... I've never even heard of this organization....
My CSS looks just fine in IE thank you very much.Quote:
Originally Posted by Cemrin
http://board.flashkit.com/board/imag.../2006/01/1.pngQuote:
Originally Posted by EVPohovich
This is proof the W3C has links to Catalina Sky Survey
http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/v...a.edu%2Fcss%2F
They have a validator that validates valid info from the CSS project, see, there's a link there that goes directly to the Catalina Sky Survey homepage, why?
Thank you for that Gesteves. :) :)Quote:
Originally Posted by gesteves
Argonauta,
This just gives a link from a validation service... this does not mean that they have ties to the W3C... as far as I've looked, there are no partners involved in the CSS project or any project for that matter which come up as the Catalina Sky Survey... I saw nothing with the W3C on there.
Besides, it's just a validation report for one website... and you say this one website has direct ties with the W3C? And Ultima desings... aliens? Do you know how ridiculous that sounds?
Aliens?? Come on... get serious. :rolleyes:
You get serious, man. You should research these organizations before you support them so adamantly!
Do you have some kind of direct link (other than this validation report -- it proves nothing) that actually says "Catalina has aliens"?
Sorry, but aliens -- nuh-uh, doesn't fit at all... besides, aliens aren't even scientifically proven to exist (unless of course the US conspiracy theory is true that Area 51 does hold aliens). If you maybe had a picture or something, I'd believe you 100%.
Just out of curiosity... how old are you anyway?
Have any of you heard of myspace?
Right here...Quote:
Originally Posted by Cemrin
My space, like my bedroom?
Oh my gosh... I have been asked that question so many times already! 6 times to date!!Quote:
Originally Posted by gesteves
To repeat, I do not give out my age or any other personal information online... it is just the simple fact of the matter that I do not know how any of you are, and posting information online, especially, here, can cause identity theft... and yes, I am very internet-safety concious.
Now I can tell we're getting a little hot under the collar here, and we're about ready to start poking sticks at each other, so suffice it to say that we can believe whatever we want, because really, this is going nowhere by us constantly arguing.
More proof firefox has alien technology, and it's infiltrated in the US government:
NASA ditches IE in favor of Firefox
http://blog.tcg.com/tcg/2005/12/nasa_ditches_ie.html
the author in that newspaperblog says that nasa suddenly stopped using IE, and started using firefox. Then a bunch of people that said they worked for Nasa, denied that information (it's in the updates and comments), probably because they were already brainwashed by the firefox.
Yes, you could say that that was false information, but then, why does the Mozilla firm has a plugin for Nasa: https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/2678/ that's probably the disguise they use for firefox, to make it look like the official Nasa application....amazing...so aliens now have spyware installed in Nasa!
Need more proof?
Prepare for Space Shuttle Launch with NASA Browser Skin for Firefox
http://browsers.about.com/b/a/257025.htm
I didn't read that article, but there's no need. Obviously, the space shuttle was launched using firefox!
And what did they discovered? some weird stuff IN MARS!!!: http://science.netscape.com/story/20...zilla-firefox/
They don't mention firefox in the article but if you look at the URL it clearly says: nasa-findings-suggest-jets-bursting-from-martian-ice-cap-mozilla-firefox
see: mozilla-firefox is clearly a codename for what they found in Mars.
That information can't be wrong because it comes directly from the netscape website.
More Proof?
NASA Finds Direct Proof of Dark Matter - Mozilla Firefox
http://science.netscape.com/story/20...ozilla-firefox
You see, suddenly Nasa is discovering more and more stuff since they switched to firefox, and above all, all of their discoveries have to do with the mozilla firefox!
But it doesn't stop there, and it makes more sense now:
Researchers harness the power of bacteria - Mozilla Firefox
http://science.netscape.com/story/20...ozilla-firefox
so...they know..Mozilla Firefox isn't even a spyware...it's a bacteria!!!! and not even a Computer Bacteria! it is a real one....so, if you installed firefox, you're probably already infected....that's why you all deny that I'm right!!!! I won't install firefox because if I do, I'll get sick, and the aliens will have control over me!
THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE!
Well all I needed to steal your identity was your FK username. Everyone knows that you can't steal someones identity with their age alone. We don't even know where in the world you are...Quote:
Originally Posted by Cemrin
I think we have FlashKid v.2.0 here!
Sorry, but I did do a word search on most of those articles, and they turned up nothing to do with quote: Mozilla Firefox, firefox, mozilla, Firefox.
It's a darn program for goodness sake... it can't be a biological virus... no computer has gone to that level of technology yet. :rolleyes:
As for all these discoveries, it just goes to show you that they are finding Firefox useful... to help us: researching better fuel sources for example.
Hilarious.Quote:
Originally Posted by argonauta