A Flash Developer Resource Site

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: HELLO! 1st Question :)

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Posts
    14

    Wink

    Hi everyone,

    WAAAAAZZZZUUUUUUP!?

    Well I'm not crazy if U wanna know, I just wanna make a cool entrance in this forum, I'm new over here and maybe I'll start giving U headaches with my questions. But I learned that if U ask questions U learn more , so here I am.

    OK here's my first question.

    recently I was wroking on SWISH which I made some good webpages with, and I'm really happy with them, but since I discovered MACROMEDIA FLASH 5, ( well I know I had to wake up earlier ), I discovered a whole new world, so now I would like to know if I can make some PRELOADERS for my previous pages done on SWISH , since they take a little time to load.
    If the answer is YES can someone tell me how or contact me, on ICQ or E-Mail. Also ,I have little experience in FLASH ( MACROMEDIA ), but I'm following some TUTORIALS and I'm getting somewhere.

    Thanks for all the help U all can give me


  2. #2

    Hi

    ill help you.
    whats your uin

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Posts
    14

    Smile Thnx!

    Thnx for answering

    here is my UIN , 18889208 ( don't be surprised by the name

    BTW, here's my 2nd Question:

    Can the background colour( the one set in MODIFY --> MOVIE )
    be changed while the scene is rolling, I mean in the middle of a MOVIE, cause I need a different colour as a background in a certian part of it.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Posts
    45
    for your second question.NOOO!!!!!

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Posts
    14
    OK tnx for now, I thought so but I wanted to be certain about it.

  6. #6
    One cow army..OH NOES!
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Silvermoon
    Posts
    357
    Hey:
    About ur BG q i just wanted to say this u can add a big square as a bg to chage the color!!

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2001
    Posts
    14

    :)

    yeah Yeah, I knew that, but I wanted to know if there was some other way, cause if U add a square U have to keep it going for the entire movie.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width

HTML5 Development Center