A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: hi people

Talking

hello people =) Im a musician of the electronic sort, check out my music at http://www.peoplesound.com/artist/dafluxtah

Theres so many cool shareware softsynths and editors available on the web. Check out http://www.goldwave.com beats spending tons of cash on sonic foundrys sound forge, even though soundforge boasts advanced editing functions including directX fx plug ins I think for $50 on goldwave is a cool price to pay for very comprehensive wave editing software, dont let me tell you check out its features =) Sonic foundry ACID PRO is an exelent peice of loop based sequencer software, compared to cubase , acid would be the quiker method of getting your own music fast, as long as your loops you cut up correctly ACID will auto time stretch them to project tempo =) I use goldwave to internally sample my other soft synths via my fully duplex sound card. saves messing with leads. My advice to people who want there own songs is, goto www.synthzone.com and start there. you need a sequencer (ACID, CUBASE, LOGIC, etc), any program that makes a sound(rebirth,rubberduck,ts-404), and a good audio editing tool like goldwave or sound forge. Ok any questions, Im fluxxy and I make music and sounds.

Thumbs up

HEY!
    Thanks for join up.

I have been a musician for 14 years.
    I play Bass,Keyboards,Guitar,and a little drums.
    I uses drum machines now a days.

What i did was make 20 loops up and sent them in to Flash Kit
    Now i get 100- 180 hits on my site a week.
    So make up some loops and send um in.
    It worked for me.
    It will work for you!
    Now all the Flash resource sites want my music.

Give something to the Internet and it will pay you back 7 fold