A Flash Developer Resource Site

Thread: Designing a Web Site Advice

Designing a Web Site Advice

Hey i am new at this so i hope so that you can give me some advice.I liked to study Flash many years ago and i finally started 5 months ago ,i was searching on internet flash website and i was stunned what you can do with flash.But now i don't know where to start,what to learn first.And how the hell you can create proffesional site with all that animation on it etc?? Like these sites http://www.joeldelane.com/blog/?p=816

A good start would be to learn flash...

You should design a simple website using any software like dreamweaver or frontpage becasue it would be easy to handle. Then blue host is reliable hosts company to host your website.

Creating a site is the most important part in web development. There are many sources now a days to create a site mostly through languages and codes. If you know languages you can very well create a site. Else you can go to some other professional and get their aid to create a site. Or if you need to create a site with your own taste without knowing any languages or programs, templates will help you. When creating a site through templates you can create a site within a day or two so that you can save time.
    you can get the templates from TheWebPole.com

Great this is nice flash design.
    This is good discussion about Designing a Web Site Advice.

Banned

Hello friends,

If you want to design a web site., then I suggest you will use Dreamweaver and photoshop.

you need to learn both fronthand and backhand languages for webpage design.

i have to start my new website with flash i think Dreamweaver is best software its really easy to use

Hello,