A Flash Developer Resource Site

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Is it me or does this look like wddg.com?

  1. #1
    Ryan Kallok: Kallok Studios kallok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2001
    Location
    Youngstown email: [email protected]
    Posts
    213

    Is it me or does this look like wddg.com?

    http://www.dreamlinestudio.com/main.htm resembles www.wddg.com in a lot of different ways. First of all, the transactions are quite similar. Also, the movie it the same length and width as wddg.com. There are also those fancy graphics that resemble wddg. But the most obvious thing that says this is a rip is by looking at the source. Please look at the html source for http://www.dreamlinestudio.com/main.htm and then look at WDDG's at http://www.wddg.com/v.X.html
    Last edited by kallok; 01-11-2003 at 05:21 AM.
    PRINT | WEB | MULTIMEDIA DESIGN
    Ryan Kallok Kallok Studios: KS3 |Toxic Avenger

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width

HTML5 Development Center