not just today but recently I noticed (~every 20th time , not to often and hard to reproduce but only on Flashkit.com!!) some invisble overlaying fraud advertising links on the boards of Flashkit.com. They sometimes appear over other links usually in the middle of the screen. Opera warns me to visit those links thinking they are fraud and alike sites - and blocks right away access to them.

all I could grab was the url:
PHP Code:
http://rd.business.com/index.asp?epx=1&bdcq=Online+Merchant+Accounts&bdcr=2&bdcu=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.merchantexperts.com&bdck=84ebbda7-f92f-426d-9834-a36647c8327e&bdct=20081104055919&bdcp=83119776-413c-4e51-a3d6-efde3dc18a1d&partner=internet11&bdcs=nwuuid-internet11-33CF74CB-AB0E-DCF6-C8E8-71AC3F353B30-ym&nwcs=nwuuid-internet11-42AB1447-68A8-9936-C6FE-63CCA268834E&epm=gr:4 
when checking the source of the page I did not noticed any hard coded links in the source- so maybe it was done using Ajax techniques. Something I found through google:
http://www.b2blog.com/2004/10/busine...raud-major.htm
listing exactly that domain has such one, further more it refers to a article of wired.com that talks about click fraud
http://www.wired.com/culture/lifesty.../2004/10/65324

I noticed this also on multiple compturs each time with the Opera Browser 9.5 (my 95%+ browser). So either my browser is hacked or FK is. And knowing that Jupiter Media tries to desperately try to force annyoing advertisements on us (even in email notifications [I wrote about this once]) I wouldn't be surprised if this wasn't sooo accidental.

so my question is if Flashkit.com has somehow buisness or linked to:
Rd.business.com
?
can you ban them, stop using dangerous specific google advertisements ?