at
http://board.flashkit.com/board/show...4&postcount=96
user vhorizons wrote:
Quote Originally Posted by vhorizons
"I like the Naughty Office game from http://www.newgames2win.com. In fact, I like a lot of their games. The site has a Naughty Games category that provides gamers with harmless mischievous fun.

They have wholesome games too, like sports games, card and bingo games. Check it out. Have a nice day, all!
its obvios spam easy to spot,- but still I was curious how serios someone like that could be- is he really about providing what the advertisement post states or is it like I always assume - mainly a spam farm using visitors as cash cows.

So I searched a little bit on the net and soon I found this link:
http://www.freelanceprojects.info/20...or-games-site/
300 links needed on quality sites. and SEO work here is our site - http://www.newgames2win.com/ Do NOT waste your time if you have low feedback. You will waste your time. I need quality work. I will provide keywords when project begins. first payment will be released after 150 link done. project must be complete in time duration Thanks
that means that the owner (its most likely not them/us/we its propably a single person [marketing slang]) paid others to spam on forums like here on FK to write cool phrases about the site. Thats just sick imo. and just for the record the average sum bid was about 150,-$ for 150 spam comments.

and here are some of the criminals that wanted the job:
http://www.scriptlance.com/projects/...ref=abinowbhat

another job desciption for the same scam can be found here:
http://********afreelancer.com/proje...Need-Link.html


but back about the real problem here, the website newgames2win.com who uses copied flash games from other portals (to many out there anyway), on their about page
http://www.newgames2win.com/page-about_us.html
it reads itself as a templete
About Us
This is where you can put some content for your About Us page or any other page you wish to create.
Our goal is to have more games than anybody else on the net! We will be adding funny movies, cartoons and other content in the near future.
particulary the (by me) bolded part looks odd- it makes no sense adding just that to the default text.

So I googled up that part
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&s...22&btnG=Search
and you'd be suprised how many scam sites there are that copy text from each other.
So some of my thoughts are that
a.) the owner of the site can not really write or speak english well,- he rather relies on other sites and basicly rips them
b.) they all belong to the same retard


my point of this thread is to simply let off steam,
I know it cant be stopped and basicly there will be lots of others to try it again here on FK- but eventually some portal site owners will read this and think about what they can do to make their site better and stand up against these irritating sites.