|
-
is not a good designer.
diferent whos we site.
http://www.majestyrecords.com
i havent seen this posted before. sorry if it has been
i love there 3d so much.
-
The Eror Group
DO YOU KNOW WHAT PROGRAM THEY USE FOR THIER 3D WORK?
ALSO, I LIKE THIER WORK, BUT THE CAR WEBSITE THEY DID WAS A BIG LET DOWN FOR ME.
 fishpiracy 
...The Eror Group...
Rockdirect base, 17" laptop.
core duo 2.3ghz 512mb graphics
2gb ram 80gb hdd +goodies.
-
Harmony & Justice
Although the graphics for the sword was nice,
I wasn't overly impressed by the site design.
It seemed simple and unintersting in my eyes.
lol just my opinions,
Venio
Flash Kit Moderator . Duke University
Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
-
The Excentrifugal Force
Yeah, it was recently posted and got very positive reviews from the locals. I think they should post the tools they use, because the question is in every single whoswe related thread.
-
The Eror Group
sorry about the caps 
the only thing ive noticed with whos we is that they seem to rely heavily on the 3d to simply impress people.
not all thier sites are all they are hyped up to be...
nice 3d though
 fishpiracy 
...The Eror Group...
Rockdirect base, 17" laptop.
core duo 2.3ghz 512mb graphics
2gb ram 80gb hdd +goodies.
-
Heaven is made of 1's and 0's
Unless it was part of the business arangement, I think the design by whoswe interferes alot with the effectiveness of the design.
IMO
-
Retired Mod
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
Click Here to Expand Forum to Full Width
|